Our Team

Home > Our Team
Username
Password
remember
Forgot password?
Not a member yet? Register now

Our business is all about the ability and talent of the people we employ. Therefore, we have people who, in addition to having a range of technical skills, are customer and solutions focused, entrepreneurial, professional and able to perform in a pressurized environment.

Goga Melikidze

Goga Melikidze

Head of Brokerage

email:

goga.melikidze@gt.ge

phone:

(+995 32) 2401111 ext. 8368

Jemal Todua

Jemal Todua

Head of Sales and Trading

email:

jtodua@gt.ge

phone:

(+995 32) 2401111 ext. 4658

Sophiko Tarkhnishvili

Sophiko Tarkhnishvili

Senior Sales and Trading

email:

sophikotarkhnishvili@gt.ge

phone:

(+995 32) 2401111 ext. 4688

Emerging and Frontier Markets

Tamar Jincharadze

Tamar Jincharadze

Senior Sales and Trading

email:

t.jincharadze@gt.ge

phone:

(+995 32) 2401111 ext. 4682

Emerging and Frontier Markets

Giorgi Berberashvili

Giorgi Berberashvili

Senior Sales and Trading

email:

gberberashvili@gt.ge

phone:

(+995 32) 2401111 ext. 8358

International Markets

Ketevan Toidze

Ketevan Toidze

Senior Sales and Trading

email:

ktoidze@gt.ge

phone:

(+995 32) 2401111 ext. 4785

International Markets

Teimuraz Megrelidze

Teimuraz Megrelidze

Sales and Trading

email:

t.megrelidze@gt.ge

phone:

(+995 32) 2401111 ext. 3933

Rati Meskhishvili

Rati Meskhishvili

Sales and Trading

email:

rmeskhishvili@gt.ge

phone:

(+995 32) 2401111 ext. 7248

what we do management media center transactions contact
Important Disclaimer Privacy Policy Terms & Conditions Risk Warning
© 2014 Galt & Taggart | Creating Opportunities
Created by sbdigital