research team

Home > research team
Username
Password
remember
Forgot password?
Not a member yet? Register now
Nino Papava

Nino Papava

Head of Investment Research

email:

n.papava@gt.ge

phone:

+995 (32) 2 40 11 11 ext. 4693

Eva Bochorishvili

Eva Bochorishvili

Economist

email:

evabochorishvili@gt.ge

phone:

+995 (32) 2 40 11 11 ext. 8036

Macroeconomy – Georgia

Lasha qavtaradze

Lasha qavtaradze

Economist

email:

lashakavtaradze@gt.ge

phone:

+995 (32) 2 40 11 11 ext. 7473

Macroeconomy, forecasting – Georgia

Giorgi Iremashvili

Giorgi Iremashvili

Head of Analytics Unit

email:

giremashvili@gt.ge

phone:

+995 (32) 2 40 11 11 ext. 4691

Mariam Chakhvashvili

Mariam Chakhvashvili

Analyst

email:

mchakhvashvili@gt.ge

phone:

+995 (32) 2 40 11 11 ext. 7897

Energy, agriculture

Bachana Shengelia

Bachana Shengelia

Analyst

email:

bshengelia@gt.ge

phone:

+995 (32) 2 40 11 11 ext. 7562

Healthcare, custom research

Kakha Samkurashvili

Kakha Samkurashvili

Analyst

email:

ksamkurashvili@gt.ge

phone:

+995 (32) 2 40 11 11 ext. 4298

Tourism, real estate

Ioseb Kumsishvili

Ioseb Kumsishvili

Analyst

email:

ikumsishvili@gt.ge

phone:

+995 (32) 2 40 11 11 ext. 7875

Macroeconomy - Georgia

what we do management media center transactions contact
© 2014 Galt & Taggart | Creating Opportunities
Created by sbdigital