research team

Home > research team
Username
Password
remember
Forgot password?
Not a member yet? Register now
Nino Papava

Nino Papava

Head of Investment Research

email:

n.papava@gt.ge

phone:

+995 (32) 2 40 11 11 ext. 4693

EVA BOCHORISHVILI

EVA BOCHORISHVILI

Economist

email:

evabochorishvili@gt.ge

phone:

+995 (32) 2 40 11 11 ext. 8036

Coverage areas: macroeconomy – Georgia

Lasha Kavtaradze

Lasha Kavtaradze

Economist

email:

lashakavtaradze@gt.ge

phone:

+995 (32) 2 40 11 11 ext. 7473

Coverage areas: macroeconomy, forecasting – Georgia

GIORGI IREMASHVILI

GIORGI IREMASHVILI

Head of Analytics Unit

email:

giremashvili@gt.ge

phone:

+995 (32) 2 40 11 11 ext. 4691

David Ninikelashvili

David Ninikelashvili

Senior Analyst

email:

dninikelashvili@gt.ge

phone:

+995 (32) 2 40 11 11 ext. 8137

Coverage areas: healthcare, fixed income – Georgia

Mariam Chakhvashvili

Mariam Chakhvashvili

Analyst

email:

mchakhvashvili@gt.ge

phone:

+995 (32) 2 40 11 11 ext. 7897

Coverage areas: energy, agriculture – Georgia

Bachana Shengelia

Bachana Shengelia

Analyst

email:

bshengelia@gt.ge

phone:

+995 (32) 2 40 11 11 ext. 7562

Coverage areas: healthcare, custom research – Georgia

Kakhaber Samkurashvili

Kakhaber Samkurashvili

Analyst

email:

ksamkurashvili@gt.ge

phone:

+995 (32) 2 40 11 11 ext. 4298

Coverage areas: tourism, real estate – Georgia

Ioseb Kumsishvili

Ioseb Kumsishvili

Analyst

email:

ikumsishvili@gt.ge

phone:

+995 (32) 2 40 11 11 ext. 7875

Coverage areas: macroeconomy - Georgia

what we do management media center transactions careers contact
© 2014 Galt & Taggart | Creating Opportunities
Created by sbdigital